980-323-4668 • Albemarle, NC

Board Members & Volunteers

Volunteer medical providers (doctors, nurse practitioner, physician assistants and nursing staff) give their time and knowledge to provide services for our patients.  The clinic is governed by a volunteer board of directors.

Board Members

Ellen Isaacs – Chairman 
Allen Furr – Treasurer 
Sharon Efird – Secretary 
Joy Almond 
Anne Harwood 
Jeremy Hyde 
Ben Jolly 
Sarah Lee 
Earnest Peoples 
Brad Perry, MD 
Kewanda Thompson 
Eddie Wall 



Leonard Saltzman – Medical Director
Rebecca Dry, ANP
Jenny Hinson, MD
Phyllis Kupsick, FNP
Patti Lewis, NP
Ruth Silsby, NP

Bonnie Winecoff

303 Yadkin Street, Ste C
Albemarle, NC  28001

Phone 980-323-4668
Fax 980-323-4671

Monday – Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm (by appointment only)
Closed from 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm for lunch

Contact Us

12 + 12 =